Hello world!

 

 

Well here I go, diving head first into the 21st century… a few years late.  As a brand new photographer in Northern Alberta I thought it best to get out into the big wide world of cyber space.  I will try to use this blog to keep fans and perspective clients up to date on all the happenings of Moonlit Photography. 

A little about myself; I am a small town girl who would have no hope of surviving in the city.  I like that I live in the middle of nowhere with my 2 kids, 5 horses a handful of cows and my manpanion.  It is spring time now so 4 wheel drive is a daily necessity and my children are the dirtiest kids at school, but at least they play outside and have fun!

I enjoy the western lifestyle and that is reflected in my photography.  I think it’s the simplicity of it that makes it so beautiful.  I also really like to capture the real moments between family members.  It’s the pictures between the posed shots that really show the love in a family.  Clients can come out to my country setting, just minutes outside of Cold Lake, Ab or I will come to you. Either way you can rest assured that your portrait session with me will be a relaxed, fun and memorable experience resulting in pictures you can’t wait to share.

if you are looking to buy prints of my work follow this link:

http://jaimiemoon.deviantart.com/

-Jaimie Moon.

Published in: on March 5, 2010 at 7:30 pm  Comments (3)  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://moonlitphotography.wordpress.com/2010/03/05/hello-world/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I love your new page – awesome intro, so you!

  2. This is great Jaimie! Love it!

  3. you have a talent, rare and true. if what you do you love- then blessed you are, and my cousin i can’t wait till i can buy a print for my house. so proud will i be to have a moonlit print on my wall.


Leave a Reply

